Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 4 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    1 comment  ·  Register  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Anonymous shared this idea  · 
  2. 1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Employees  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Anonymous shared this idea  · 
  3. 3 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    1 comment  ·  All Other Suggestions » Software Suggestions  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    After a table is paid, it clears. If an employee cleared/paid that table by mistake... the merchant has to issue a refund and then re-enter all the info again. Can there be a "History" button, so if an employee clears/pays a table by mistake they can go into history and re-open table.

  4. 5 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Register  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Anonymous shared this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base