Ability to delete an entire Order after being Fired
The merchant wants to be able to delete an entire Order after the ticket has already been printed out or sent to the kitchen. The merchant does not want to remove or delete the items individually.
You should not able to delete any items after fired those items to kitchen. This is not good feature when you get audited. However, you should able to void these fired items instead of deleting them!
Also, when you void or change any fired items, Kitchen will need to get notified. The order printer should print out with red color and "*** VOIDED ***" header or "***CHANGED ***" accordingly, so our staffs don't have to walk to the kitchen and tell them every times, some things are changed.